31/03/2022 Football

Women's Champions League

31/03/2022 Football – Very few games are being played today. In the Women’s Champions League Wolfsburg play Arsenal and Lyon v Juventus.

Wolfsburg v Arsenal
Wolfsburg v Arsenal
31/03/2022 Football - Lyon v Juventus
Lyon v Juventus

31/03/2022 Football – Other Games

OTHER FOOTBALL – THURSDAY 31 MARCH

12:00am UK THU / 7:00pm ET WED USA NWSL CHALLENGE CUP – Orlando v NJ/NY Gotham
USA – Paramount+

12:30am UK THU / 7:30pm ET WED USA NWSL CHALLENGE CUP – Washington v North Carolina
USA – Paramount+

12:30am UK THU / 7:30pm ET WED USA NWSL CHALLENGE CUP – Chicago v Louisville
USA – Paramount+

1:30am UK THU / 8:30pm ET WED USA NWSL CHALLENGE CUP – Houston v Kansas
USA – Paramount+

2:05am UK THU / 9:05pm ET WED WORLD CUP QUALIFIER – Costa Rica v USA
Caribbean – Flow Sports
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 2
USA – CBS Sports Network / Paramount+
USA – Peacock Premium

2:05am UK THU / 9:05pm ET WED WORLD CUP QUALIFIER – Jamaica v Honduras
Caribbean – Flow Sports
USA – Paramount+

2:05am UK THU / 9:05pm ET WED WORLD CUP QUALIFIER – Mexico v El Salvador
Caribbean – Flow Sports
USA – Paramount+

2:05am UK THU / 9:05pm ET WED WORLD CUP QUALIFIER – Panama v Canada
Canada – Sportsnet 360 / OneSoccer
Caribbean – Flow Sports
Malaysia – Astro Supersport 3
USA – Paramount+

3:00am UK THU / 10:00pm ET WED USA NWSL CHALLENGE CUP – Portland v Angel City
USA – Paramount+


2:00pm UK / 9:00am ET ETHIOPIAN PREMIER LEAGUE – Sidama v Ethiopian Coffee
South Africa – Supersport Football

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET ETHIOPIAN PREMIER LEAGUE – Addis v Bahirdar
South Africa – Supersport Football

7:00pm UK / 2:00pm ET CENTENARY SHIELD – Republic of Ireland U18 v Northern Ireland U18
UK – BBC iPlayer

Support Whatchan

If you want to know when Whatchan is updated, join our Telegram channel to know the moment we update the page. https://t.me/whatchan – we’d love to see you there.

A big thanks to our friends at https://t.me/FootballonTVideas who kindly allow us to use fixture information. A special shout to BOOMEDIA for the excellent pictures, much appreciated. Credit to whoscored.com and BBC football who we link to.

If you would like to buy us a coffee and help support this project, you can do so by clicking on this link. I admit, we are more likely to spend it on beer ?

Whatchan.co.uk– We are Football’s Favourite Friend.

If you would like to see your advertisement here, drop us an email, we would love to hear from you.

We are proud to say we have over 10,000 unique visitors over a three-month period, get your message out to a new audience – at very reasonable rates. 

Live Scores Section

Fixtures / Live Scores / Results

[bzscore]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.